ISL 2017 teams and players – Indian Super League season 2017/2018 Structure

ISL 2017 teams and players

ATK, Bengaluru, Chennaiyin, Delhi Dynamos, Goa, Jamshedpur, Kerala Blasters, Mumbai City, NorthEast United, Pune City are ISL 2017 teams. Latest season of isl having some changes, it’s a lorn term tournament. The latest season of indian super league will start on 17 November 2017 and conclude on 4 March 2018. we can check the coach name, players name etc of all the teams through this post.

ATK is Previously known as Atlético de Kolkata, they are the winners of last season. ATK owned by Kolkata Games and Sports Private limited. There are 8 foreign players included in 2017 isl teams squad of ATK. Jussi Jääskeläinen, Jordi, Tom Thorpe, Carl Baker, Conor Thomas, Zequinha, Robbie Keane, Njazi Kuqi etc are in isl 2017 team squad of ATK.

ISL 2017 teams and players list
ISL 2017 teams and players list

Kerala Blasters , they are one of the major team in 2017 season of indian super league. kerala blasters team reched finals last year, they have high expectation with latest season of isl. Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium kochi is the home ground of kerala blasters team. this isl team having huge support from the home ground and fans. we can again expect some good performance from this isl 2017 team. you can check complete team squad of kerala blasters team from this post.

Delhi Dynamos – one of the popular team for 2017/2018 edition of indian super league. they are coming with a good lineup for the latest season. we can expect better performance from Delhi Dynamos for 2017 edition of indian super league.

Chennaiyin team won the isl tile in 2015, one of the top team in indian super league. Abhishek Bachchan, MS Dhoni and Vita Dani are the owners of Chennaiyin team. Karanjit Singh, Pawan Kumar, Shahinlal Meloly, Iñigo Calderón, Henrique Sereno, Maílson Alves, Fulganco Cardozo, Sanjay Balmuchu, Keenan Almeida, Dhanachandra Singh, Jerry Lalrinzuala, Rene Mihelič, Raphael Augusto, Jaime Gavilán, Germanpreet Singh, Thoi Singh, Bikramjit Singh, Dhanpal Ganesh, Anirudh Thapa, Francis Fernandes, Jude Nworuh, Gregory Nelson, Jeje Lalpekhlua, Mohammed Rafi, Baoringdao Bodo are in the team squad.

Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

What Service Kerala TV Offering and Find The Most Popular Topics Searched Here, Please remember That we only provides the online information about TV Channels, OTT Releases and This Port do not have any Videos.