Surya TV

Onam 2023 Premier Malayalam Films on Surya TV Are – Christopher , Enthada Saji and Ponniyin Selvan 2

Published by

Christopher , Enthada Saji and PS 2 – Surya TV Onam 2023 Premier Movies and Special Programs

Leading Malayalam General Entertainment Channel Surya TV Officially Declared the Onam 2023 Premier Lineup. The List Includes Megastar Mammootty Starer Christopher , Kunchacko Boban Starring Enthada Saji and Ponniyin Selvan 2 Malayalam. 2018, Pachuvum Athbutha Vilakkum, Janaki Jaane and Pookkalam Are the Premier Films of Asianet to Celebrate The Onam Festival, We Can Wait for The Onam Films on Kairali TV, Zee Keralam, Mazhavil Manorama, Flowers TV, Amrita TV etc.

Read Also in Malayalam OTT and TV News

Christopher – Onam Premier

Christopher Movie Premier

Mammootty, Vinay Rai, R. Sarathkumar, Sneha, Amala Paul, Aishwarya Lakshmi, Aditi Ravi, Shine Tom Chacko Are in the Lead Star Cast of Malayalam Thriller Movie Christopher. This Will be the Main Film of Surya TV to Celebrate Onam 2023, Telecast Date and Time of the Film is Not Available Yet., ക്രിസ്റ്റഫര്‍ – സൂര്യാ ടിവി ഓണം പ്രീമിയര്‍ സിനിമകള്‍.

Christopher is Written by Udaykrishna and Directed by B Unnikrishnan, Produced by B Unnikrishnan Under The Banner RD Illuminations. Amazon prime Video bagged the OTT Rights of The Movie and Sun Network Secured the Television Rights and Christopher Will Premier During the Onam 2023 festival Season.

Enthada Saji – Surya TV Onam 2023 Premier

Onam Films on Channels

Nivetha Thomas, Kunchacko Boban, Jayasurya, Senthil Krishna, Prayaga Martin, Siddhartha Shiva, Arya Rohit, Prem Prakash, Benny P Nairambalam Are in the Star Cast of Enthadaa Saji Movie, Scheduled in Onam Premier of Surya TV. Film is Written and Directed by Godfy Xavier Babu, Produced by Listin Stephen Under Magic Frames. Enthada Saji chronicles the mundane life of Sajimol Thomas (played by Nivetha Thomas), an unmarried jovial woman whose wedding becomes the talk of the town due to untowardly situation. എന്താടാ സജി – സൂര്യാ ടിവി ഓണം പ്രീമിയര്‍ സിനിമകള്‍

Ponniyin Selvan 2 – Surya TV
PS 2 Malayalam

Malayalam Version of Ponniyin Selvan II Aka PS-2 is Listed in The Onam Premier List of Surya TV, Film is directed by Mani Ratnam, Produced by Mani Ratnam and Subaskaran Allirajah under Madras Talkies and Lyca Productions. Vikram, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Jayam Ravi, Karthi, Trisha, Jayaram, Prabhu, R. Sarathkumar, Sobhita Dhulipala, Aishwarya Lekshmi, Vikram Prabhu, Prakash Raj, Rahman , R. Parthiban Are in the Star Cast of PS2. സൂര്യാ ടിവി ഓണം പ്രീമിയര്‍ സിനിമകള്‍

Anish KS

Kerala Blogger Anish K.S from Niranam (Thiruvalla - Pathanamthitta) is handling Malayalam Television News Online Portal. Kerala TV is Dedicated Web Portal for Malayalam Language Television Channels News Latest OTT Releases, Coming soon Films on Popular OTT Platforms Disney+Hotstar, Netflix, ZEE5, SUNNXT , Prime Video, HR OTT, SonyLIV etc. Kerala TV Providing Latest and Updated Program Schedule of Asianet, Mazhavil Manorama, Surya TV, Flowers TV, Amrita TV, Kairali TV, Zee Keralam etc. You Can Check The Details Of Popular Malayalam Serials Telecast Time, Cast And Crew, Watch Online Links Etc. We Have Recently Started Malayalam Version Of The Site at anishniranam(at) , admin(at), contact(at) Are the Email Id's to Contact The Author, Replace (at) with @

Published by
Filed In: Onam 2023

Recent News

Manorathangal Anthology Series Streaming on ZEE5 from August 15, Characters and Actors

Characters and Actors of Manorathangal Anthology Series ZEE5 to Stream the Most Awaited Anthology Series…

Aadujeevitham OTT Release date announced by Netflix, Movie to Start the Online Streaming from 19 July

Netflix Announced Aadujeevitham OTT Release date - July Online Streaming Films Aadujeevitham (Aadu Jeevitham) The…

Nagendran’s Honeymoon’s Series , 1 Life … 5 Wives – Meet The Characters of Disney+Hotstar Series

Actors and Characters of Malayalam Web Series Nagendran's Honeymoon's Disney+Hotstar is All Set to Star…

All Malayalam TV Serials, New OTT Releases, Web Series - Kerala TV

This Website Uses Cookies.

Read More