2014 FIFA World Cup Starts Today – 12 June 2014

2014 FIFA World Cup

Brazil Is All Set To Host the 2014 FIFA World Cup Football. FIFA World Cup 2014 Kick Starts Today With The First Match Is Between Brazil and Croatia.There are Total Teams 32 from 5 confederations is participating The Ultimate Football Tournament. FIFA World Cup 2014 is scheduled to take place in Brazil from 12 June 2014 to 13 July 2014. There are Total 8 Groups and each Contain 4 teams. The groups Of Fifa 2014 are Categorized from A to H. There Are total 64 matches in The Tournament Including The Semi Finals and Finals.

Complete List of All The Teams In 2014 FIFA World Cup

2014 FIFA World Cup
2014 FIFA World Cup

Group A Teams Of Fifa 2014 – Brazil , Croatia, Mexico and Cameroon
Group B Teams Of 2014 Fifa – Spain, Netherlands, Chile and Australia
Group C Teams Of Fifa 2014 – Colombia , Greece , Ivory Coast and Japan
Group D Teams Of 2014 Fifa – Uruguay , Costa Rica, England and Italy

2014 Fifa Group E Teams Are – Switzerland, Ecuador , France and Honduras
Teams Of Fifa 2014 In The Group F – Argentina , Bosnia and Herzegovina, Iran and Nigeria
Fifa 2014 Group G Teams are – Germany , Portugal , Ghana and United States
2014 Fifa Group H Teams are – Belgium , Algeria , Russia and South Korea

2014 FIFA World Cup Telecast – Live Telecast Of The Fifa 2014 is Available On All The Official Broadcasters Around The World.

Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

What Service Kerala TV Offering and Find The Most Popular Topics Searched Here, Please remember That we only provides the online information about TV Channels, OTT Releases and This Port do not have any Videos.