Try Prime Video

2014 Kerala Elections Results Live On Reporter TV

2014 Kerala Elections Results Live

2014 Kerala Elections Results
2014 Kerala Elections Results

Free to Air Malayalam News Channel Reporter TV is Airing The Live Results Of 2014 Kerala Elections 2014 Results. Counting of Kerala Lok Sabha Elections on 16 May 2014. M.V Nikesh Kumar Will Lead The Special Loka Sabha 2014 Results On Reporter TV Channel. The Channel will Scroll/Display All The Latest Kerala Election Results. There are Total 20 Lok Sabha Seats In Kerala.

Free to Air Malayalam News Channels

Congress and CPM Are Fighting In The 20 Seats Of Kerala. BJP Have Expectation In The Thoruvanathapuram Seat. BJP, Congress and CPI are Conducting Here. Sasi Taroor Is Congress candidate and The Sitting M.P. O Rajagopal is The BJP Candidate Here. LDF Candidate Is Dr. Bennat Abraham. He Is The CPI Candidate. Don’t For got to Tune Reporter TV On The Loka Sabha Elections Counting Day.

2019 Loksabha Polls Kerala

As usual all leading malayalam news channels will cover detailed reports, candidates names, polling date, counting day, winners name, margin etc. 2019 kerala ldf candidates, udf canddiates, bjp candidates etc will be announced very soon.

Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.