2nd Anand TV Film Awards 2017 Telecast On Asianet – 13th August 2017 from 6.30 PM onwards

2nd Anand TV Film Awards 2017 Winners List, Telecast Time, Images

2nd Anand TV Film Awards 2017
2nd Anand TV Film Awards 2017

The second European Malayalam film award “2nd Anand TV Film Awards 2017 ” were distributed in a glittering function held recently at O2, Appolo, Manchester, UK. Several prominent persons from the film industry and socio-cultural spheres were present on the occasion. Indian Super star Anil Kapoor was felicitated by Innocent Mukesh Nivin Pauly and Manju Warrier for his outstanding contributions to Indian Film Industry.


‘ Action Hero Biju “ won the award for the best film and Vaishak won the award for the best director for the movie ‘ pulimurugan “. Nivin Pauly won the best actor award for his role in ‘ Action Hero Biju & Jacobinte Swargarajyam’ and Manju Warrier for the best female actress for the film ‘ Vetta & Karikunnam Six’s . Bhavana was on hand to collect the popular actress award for her outstanding performance in various movies.

Anand TV Film Awards 2017 Winners
Anand TV Film Awards 2017 Winners


Others who won awards include Suraj Venjaramoodu ( Best character actor), Anusree( Best Character actress ),Shan Rehman ( Music Director ) , M G Sreekumar ( Play back Singer) , Sreya Jayadeep ( Child Prodiry ) Dharmajan ( Comedy actor ) , Aparna Balamurali ( new face ) , Mukesh ( outstanding performance in various field ) , innocent ( Multifaceted personality ) , Unni Mukundan ( Youth Icon ) , Dr. Subhash George Manuel ( Young business man of the year ) .

Other cine artistes such as Anusree , Aparna Balamurali Suraj Venjaramoodu Nobi Dharmajan Thesni Khan M G Sreekumar Sreya Jayadeep Shan Rehman entertained the viewers numbering in thousands. Asianet is all set to telecast “2nd Anand TV Film Awards 2017 “ on 13th Aug. , 2017 from 6.30 PM onwards.

Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.