Aruvikkara Election Results Live On Manorama News Channel

Manorama News Channel Will Air The Live Coverage Of Aruvikkara Election Results

Watch Manorama News Channel on 30th June 2015 for the Live Results of Aruvikkara Election. Manorama News and All the Other News Channels are Ready to Telecast the Election Results of Aruvikkara. Kerala is lookig for the result of Aruvikkara By Elections. We have already posted that Asianet News, People TV and Other Malayalam Channels Will Telecast Aruvikkara Election Results. KS Sabarinathan of UDF, M Vijayakumar of LDF and O Rajagopal of BJP are the main candidates at Aruvikkara Elections.

There are 8 Panchayath’s in the Aruvikkara Assembly Segment. We can get the first results of Aruvikkara Election on 8.30 A.M. Postal Votes are counting first and within few hours we will get the Results of Aruvikkara Election.

Aruvikkara Election Results
Aruvikkara Election Results
Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.