Asianet Comedy Awards 2015 Winners List and other Details

Winners List of Asianet Comedy Awards 2015

Asianet Comedy Awards 2015
Asianet Comedy Awards 2015

This is first time Malayalam Channel Asianet conducting an award function to Comedy. Asainet Comedy Awards 2015 will be telecast very soon on television. Here is the complete list of winners of the Asianet Comedy Awards. Popular Malayalam Actor Jagathi Sreekumar got the Life Time Achievement Awards. Actor Jayaram is the Best Actor in Asianet Comedy Award 2015. Actress Anusree bagged the best actress award and Aju Varghese is Youth Icon. These are winners details of 2015 Asainet Awards For Comedy. They will very soon air the award function and we will update the telecast time and date soon here.

Hotstar Streaming full episode online

Asainet is the most popular malayalam channel as per tam and barc ratings. Every year Asianet is conducting Film Awards, We can expect the details of Ujaya Asainet Film Awards 2015 Very Soon. There is no relation with Comedy Awards and Films Awards, We will very soon update more about Ujala Asainet Film Awards 2015 Here. Jagathi Sreekumar won the Life Time Achievement in Asianet Comedy Awards 2015. He is now under treatment after facing an accident, Jagathi is one of the most popular malayalam actor. Jayaram, Anusree bagged the Best Actor, Actress Awards respectively. Aju Varghese is the Youth Icon in Asianet Comedy Awards 2015.

Another important Awards in Malayalam TV channels is Flowers TV Awards. They are going to give awards to serials in all malayalam channels. This will be the first time in the history in malayalam television channels. We will very soon update more on Flowers TV Awards 2015 Here.

Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.