Try Prime Video

Asianet Comedy Awards 2017 Winners List – telecast on 11 and 12 November 2017 at 7.00 P.M

Best Actor is Jayaram and Actress is Aparna Balamurali – Winners of 2017 Asianet Comedy Awards 2017

Asianet Comedy Awards 2017 were distributed at a glittering function was held recently at Adlxux Convention Centre , Angamali, Cochin.. Several prominent persons from the film industry and socio-cultural spheres were present on the occasion.

The event was attended by cross section of stars from South Indian film industry and have colourful programmes performed by leading Malayalam artistes along with a mix of stars from film & television. Madhu , Ranjith Shankar , Shamna Khasim , Tini Tom , Guness Pakru , Kunjan , Irshad, Kottayam Pradeep, Raveendran, Meera Vasudev, Sruthy Ramachandran, Dinesh Nair , Director Shafi are some of the personalities who attend the function.

Winners of 2017 Asianet Comedy Awards

2017 asianet comedy awards winners name
2017 asianet comedy awards winners name

Awards includes Jayaram ( Best Actor), Aparna Balamurali( Best Actress ) , Raji ( Best Director) , Sidharth Bharathan & Asiq Usman (Best Movie : Varnyathil AAsanga ), Biju Menon ( Popular Actor ) ,Miya ( Popular Actress),Lal ( Supporting Actor) , Kunchako Boban ( Versatile actor- 20 years of acting excellence ) , Salim Kumar ( Comedy Icon ) , Sivadha, Aiswarya, Adhithi Ravi ( Most Promising stars ) , Saubin ( All rounder of the year ) , Asif Ali ( Entertainer of the year ) , Suraj Venjaramoodu ( All time favorite on media ) , Tovino Tomas ( Youth Icon ) , Aju Varghese& Neeraj Madhav (Best Combo ),Ranji Panicker ( Star Performer of the year ) ,Sreenivasan ( Asianet Golden Star ), Payyans ( Best actor :TV), Archana ( Best actress : TV), Arya & Akhil (Performer–TV ).

hotstar streaming online

Other cine Stars such as Rachana Narayanankutty, Sivadha , popular television artistes and other comedy artistes Jagadheesh, Suraj Venjaramoodu , Ramesh Pisharadi, Nobi, Pashanam Shaji, Kalabhavan Prajod, and Bollywood dance team, entertained the viewers numbering in thousands.

best actor award goes to jayaram
best actor award goes to jayaram

Asianet is all set to telecast “ Asianet Comedy Awards 2017 “on November 11 & 12 (Saturday & Sunday) , from 7.00PM onwards.

Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.