Try Prime Video

18th Asianet Film Awards Winners List – Best Actor is Prithviraj

18th Asianet Film Awards Winners Details

18th Asianet Film Awards Winners
18th Asianet Film Awards Winners

As expected Prithviraj sukumaran won the best actor award in 18th Asianet Film Awards. His character in the movie Ennu Ninte Moidheen helps him to get the best actor award. Parvathy is the best actress at 18th Asianet Film Awards. She bagged the award for her performance in the movies Ennu Ninte Moidheen, Charlie. Premam movie director Alphonse Putharen bagged best director award. You can check the full list of Winners from here.

18th Asianet Film Awards Winners

Best Actor – Prithviraj (Ennu Ninte Moidheen)

Best Actress – Parvathy (Ennu Ninte Moidheen, Charlie)

Best Director – Alphonse Putharen

Best Movie – Ennu Ninte Moideen

Lifetime Achievement Award – Yesudas

Popular Actor – Nivin pauly

Best Supporting Actor – Sai Kumar

Best Villian – Nedumudi Venu

Best Character Actor – Biju Menon

Best Character Actress – Lena

Best News Face Award – Deepthi Sathi

Best Script Writer – R S Vimal (Ennu Ninte Moideen)

popular Tamil Actor – Vikram

Popular Tamil Actress – Trisha Krishnan

Special jury Awards – Vijayaraghavan, Sai Pallavi

Best Music Director – Rajesh Murukesh (Premam)

Best Singer (Male) – Vijay Yesudas

Best Female Singer – Vaikkam Vijayalakshmi

Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.