Asianet Television Awards 2014 Winners – Vivek Gopan Is Best Actor

Asianet Television Awards 2014

Asianet Television Awards 2014 Event Was Held at Calicut Nehru Stadium on Saturday 10 May 2014. Vivek Gopan and Rekha Ratheesh Bagged The Best Actor and Actress Awards. Serial Parasparam Sweeps All The Major Awards. List Of Winners of Asianet Television Awards are Follows. Asianet Will Soon Telecast The Asianet Television Awards. Check Here for The High Clarity Images Of Asianet TV Awards 2014.


1. Best Child Artist – Sidharth , Biswas, Niranjana, Sebin and Adityan (Serial – Balaganapathi)
2. Best Family Entertainer of the Year – Serial : Amma (Producer Murugan)
3. Best Videography – Manoj Kumar (Serials : Balaganapathy & Chandanamazha)
4. Best Audiographer (Sabdha Mishranam) – Sreejith V.G. (Serial Parasparam)
5. Best Editor    – Rajesh Thrissur (Serials- Sthreedhanam)
6. Best Dubbing Artiste (Male) – Sankar Lal (Serial Parasparam)
7. Best Dubbing Artiste (Female) – Nithuna (Serial Parasparam)
8. Original Background Score – SP Venkitesh & SV Gopalakrishnan (Serial Balaganapathy)

written episodes of malayalam serials
written episodes of malayalam serials

Asianet Television Awards Categories

9. Best New Face (Male)     – Prateesh Nanda (Serial Chandanamazha)
10. Best News Face (Female ) – Gayathri (Serial Parasparam)
11. Most Popular Actor – Sarath Das (Serial Amma)
12. Most Popular Actress – Divya (Serial Sthreedhanam)
13. Best Actor in a Humorous Role – Senthil (Serial Sthreedhanam)
14. Best Actor in a Negative Role – Shobi Thilakan (Serial Parasparam)
15. Best Actress in a Negative Role – Kanya (Serial Chandanamazha)
16. Best Actor in a Character Role – Kottayam Pradeep (Serial Parasparam)
17. Best Actress in a Character Role – Roopashree (Chandanamazha)

Asianet Television Awards 2014 Winners Name

18. Special Jury Awards – ( Popular Actress) – Chithra Shenoy (Serial Sthreedhanam)
19. Special Jury Awards (Negative Role) Prateeksha (Serial Amma)
20. Special Jury Awards (Negative Role)    – Sneha (Serial Parasparam)
21. Special Jury Awards (Negative Role) – Salu Kuryan (Serial Chandanamazha)
22. Special Jury Awards ( Character Role) – Niya (Serial : Amma)
23. Special Jury Awards ( Best Actress)    – Meghna (Serial : Chandanamazha)
24. Best Screenplay – Pradeep Panicker (Serials : Kumkumappoovu & Parasparam)
25  Best Director – Harrison (Serial – Balaganapathy)
26. Best Actor – Vivek Gopan (Parasparam)
27. Best Actress – Rekha Rateesh (Serial – Parasparam)
28. Life Time Achievement Award    – Valsala Menon
29. Most Popular Serial – Sthreedhanam (Producer Ramesh Babu)
30. Best Serial – Parasparam (Producer – Jayakumar)

Asianet Television Awards 2014
Asianet Television Awards 2014

Asianet Started The Television Awards On 2011. You can Check The winners of Previous Years Winners Of Asianet TV Awards.

Asianet TV Awards 2011 Winners
Asianet TV Awards 2012 Winners
Asianet TV Awards 2013 Winners

Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

2 thoughts on “Asianet Television Awards 2014 Winners – Vivek Gopan Is Best Actor”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

What Service Kerala TV Offering and Find The Most Popular Topics Searched Here, Please remember That we only provides the online information about TV Channels, OTT Releases and This Port do not have any Videos.