Bigg Boss Season 4 Malayalam Winner Is Dilsha Prasannan – 1st Runner-Up Bleslee

Grand Finale Telecast of Bigg Boss Season 4 Malayalam on Asianet

Dilsha Prasanann Winner Bigg Boss
ബിഗ്‌ ബോസ് മലയാളം സീസണ്‍ 4 വിജയി – ദില്‍ഷ പ്രസന്നന്‍

Who Will Be the Winner of Bigg Boss Season 4 ?, Is It Muhammad Diligent Blesslee, Dhanya Mary Varghese , Lakshmi Priya , Riyas Salim , Sooraj Thelakkad, Dilsha Prasannan ?. Asianet All Set to Air The grand Finale of It’s 4th Successful Season of Bigg Boss Malayalam . Channel Scheduled The Finale Telecast on Sunday 3rd July at 07:00 P:M to 10:30 P:M. Available in Asianet, Asianet HD, Asianet Middle east Channels. Week 14 Witnessed The reunion of Ex Housemates of The Show, They entered the house as special guest to reunite with the finalists. Hotstar Application is the Only Official Platform for Doing Online Voting at Bigg Boss, You Votes through any 3rd party Websites Never Reflect in Official Voting Mechanism.

  • Winner – Dilsha Prasannan
  • 1st Runner-Up – Muhammad Diligent Blesslee
  • 2nd Runner-Up – Riyas Salim
  • 3rd Runner-Up – Lakshmi Priya
  • 4th Runner-Up – Dhanya Mary Varghese
  • 5th Runner-Up – Sooraj A

Bigg Boss Winner

Season Winner Runner Up
1 Sabumon Abdusamad Pearle Maaney
2 Show Cancelled Show Cancelled
3 Manikuttan Sai Vishnu
4 Dilsha Prasannan Muhammad Diligent Blesslee
Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 4 Voting Hotstar
ബിഗ് ബോസ് മലയാളം സീസൺ 4 വോട്ടിംഗ് ഹോട്ട്സ്റ്റാർ

Akhil Kutty, Aparna Mulberry, Aswin Vijay, Daisy David, Janaki Sudheer, Jasmine M. Moosa, Manikandan Thonnakkal, Naveen Arakkal, Nimisha P S, Robin Radhakrishnan, Ronson Vincent, Shalini Nair, Suchithra Nair , Vinay Madhav Visited the Bigg Boss Season 4 House. Dilsha Prasannan Is the very First Contestant reached The Finals. Fastest Family First Season 2 Aka Adi Mone Basar Will replace Bigg Boss Time Slot From Next Week. As Per Current Information Bigg Boss Season 5 Malayalam Will soon on Asianet, Mohanlal Will Continue as Host. Star Network Currently airing OTT version of Bigg Boss in It’s Tamil, Telugu Channels.

Grand Finale

Asianet arranged a Grand ceremony to Conclude Bigg Boss Season 4 , As mentioned Above 3.30 Hour event Currently Schedule for Sunday, 3rd July. Asianet Earned High TRP ratings for The Show, We Have Updated Full Week Data of Bigg Boss Season 4 Malayalam Rating here. Dismissal of Dr. Robin Radhakrishnan Didn’t affected the Popularity of The Show, His fans getting Upset After the Dismissal of robin From The Show. But He is Still Associating with Asianet, One of the Celebrity Guest of Start Music Season 4.

Bigg Boss Final Vote Contestant Hotstar App Vote
Vote For Dhanya Mary Varghese

Vote For Dhanya Mary Varghese
ധന്യ മേരി വര്‍ഗീസ്‌
Vote For Riyas Salim

Vote For Riyas Salim
റിയാസ് സലിം
Vote For Lakshmipriya

Vote For Lakshmipriya
Vote For Your Favorite Contestant Bigg Boss 4 – Login to Disney+Hotstar App, Search for Bigg Boss Malayalam and Click Vote Now – 50 Votes / Day and 250 Votes / Voting Cycle in Hotstar Bigg Boss Voting Online.
Vote For Muhammad Diligent Blesslee

Vote For Muhammad Diligent Blesslee
മുഹമ്മദ്‌ ബ്ലെസ്ലി
Vote For Suraj A

Vote For Suraj A
Vote For Dilsha Prasannan

Vote For Dilsha Prasannan
ദില്‍ഷാ പ്രസന്നന്‍
Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

1 thought on “Bigg Boss Season 4 Malayalam Winner Is Dilsha Prasannan – 1st Runner-Up Bleslee”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.