CCL 5 Live Telecast On Surya TV – CCL Season 2015 Live

CCL 5 Live – Surya TV Is the Official Channel of CCL Season 2015

CCL 5 Live
CCL 5 Live

Surya TV is the official broadcasting partner of ccl season 5. The channel will air all the celebrity cricket league 2015 matches. Asianet bagged last 2 seasons and surya tv got back the ccl rights now. Karnataka Bulldozers , Kerala Strikers, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Mumbai Heroes, Telugu, Warriors, Chennai Rhinos, Bengal Tigers and Veer Marathi are the teams of CCL 2015. There are total 12 league matches in the 2015 edition of celebrity cricket league. CCL 2015 will start on 10 January 2015, There will be two matches on the opening day. Mumbai Heroes Vs Veer Marathi, Bengal Tigers Vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs.

Celebrity Cricket League

Surya TV Will air the Kerala Strikers Matches, Semi Finals and Finals. Kerala Strikers first ccl 2015 match is against Chennai Rhinos on 11 January 2015. They will play 3 matches in ccl 2015, second match is against Mumbai Heroes. The Third ccl 2015 match of Kerala Strikers is against Veer Marathi. Soon we will update the Kerala Strikers Captain, Team Squad and Other details. CCL Season 5 Complete Schedule can be read from Here. All the Celebrity Cricket League Season 5 Matches can Watch On Surya TV and Kiran TV.

CCL Season 2015 Broadcast Partners

1, Colors TV
2, Rishtey TV
3, Sun TV
4, Gemini TV
5, Udaya TV
6, Surya TV

CCL 2015
CCL 2015
Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.