D2 Winner – Pranav Sasidharan Winner of D4Dance Season 2

Who Is D2 Winner – Pranav Sasidharan is The Winner Of D4 Dance Season 2

D2 Winner
D2 Winner

1st Prize – Pranav Sasidharan
2nd Prize – Fida Ashraf
3rd Prize – Saniya Iyyappan

We have posted about the grand finale of gum on d2 on mazhavil manorama channel. Sunday, 13th September 2015 at 6.00 p.m is the telecast time of gum on d2 grand finale. We have published the finalists of gum on d2 here, 6 contestants reached the finals of d4dance season 2 reality show. Arjun, Fidha, Pranav P, Pranav S, Saniya, Suhaid etc are contestants reaches the finals of gum on d2. Wait for few more days for the winners details of D4Dance Season 2 On Mazhavil Manorama.


Malayalam actor Dileep is the chief guest of gum on d2 grand finale. D2 aka d4dance season is one of the popular reality show in malayalam. Ramzan Muhammed was the winner of D4dance season 1. You will get the answer for ” Who Is D2 Winner ” ? This sunday. Don’t forgot to watch the dance reality show d4dance season 2 grand finale on mazhavil manorama. a new serial named bandhuvaru shathruvaaru is launching on mazhavil manorama from next monday.

questions of malayalam kodeeswaran
questions of malayalam kodeeswaran
Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

6 thoughts on “D2 Winner – Pranav Sasidharan Winner of D4Dance Season 2”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

What Service Kerala TV Offering and Find The Most Popular Topics Searched Here, Please remember That we only provides the online information about TV Channels, OTT Releases and This Port do not have any Videos.