Try Prime Video

Daivame Kaithozham K. Kumar Akanam – Premier Movie on Zee Keralam, 1st December 2018 at 8.30 P.M

Zee Keralam Channel Premiers – Daivame Kaithozham K. Kumar Akanam

Jayaram starring malayalam movie Daivame Kaithozham K. Kumar Akanam premiering on Zee Keralam channel. Saturday, 1st December 2018 at 8.30 P.M is the current schedule of this film. They have started showing the promos now, it’s test transmission added to leading cable and dth services. in our previous post, it’s mentions that zee tv network’s malayalam gec now available on airtel digital tv. channel will be available through dish tv, sun direct, tata sky, videocon d2h etc. Channel number 832 is the position at airtel dth service, flowers tv moved into 840.

Daivame Kaithozham K Kumar Akanam Movie Premier
Daivame Kaithozham K Kumar Akanam Movie Premier

Cast and Crew

It’s written & directed by Salim kumar, handling a family subject abd credited as 500th film appearance of Actor Nedumudi Venu. Jayaram as Krishna Kumar played main lead role, we have published here that satellite rights of Daivame Kaithozham K. Kumar Akanam purchased by Zee Network. It will be added to ZEE5 application soon, it’s the official ott online streaming application of Zee malayalam. This movie handling a comedy fantasy subject, evergreen star jayaram doing the major role. Salim Kumar, Sreenivasan, Nedumudi Venu, Harisree Ashokan, Anjali Nair, Prayaga Martin, Ramesh Pisharody , Pradeep Kottayam are in supporting star cast.

Satellite rights of Zee malayalam

They already bagged many films, mega star mammootty starring madhura raja is the latest addition to the library. Unni mukundan starring ira, Anoop menon starring Ente mezhukuthiri Athazhangal, Neeli , Pinneyum etc belong to them. As per reports madhura raja earned for a record sum, they are in discussions with more films. Stay tuned here for more news related with the channel.

Film Starring
Hey Jude Nivin Pauly and Trisha Krishnan
Diwanjimoola Grand Prix Kunchacko Boban, Nyla Usha, Nedumudi Venu
Daivame Kaithozham K. Kumarakanam Jayaram, Anusree, Nedumudi Venu
Mohanlal Manju Warrier, Indrajith Sukumaran
Vikatakumaran Vishnu Unnikrishnan, Dharmajan Bolgatty
Btech Asif Ali, Anoop Menon, Aju Varghese, Alencier Ley Lopez
Carbon Fahadh Faasil, Mamta Mohandas, Manikandan R. Achari, Dileesh Pothan
Professor Dinkan Dileep, Rafi, Namitha Pramod
Oru Pazhaya Bomb Kadha Bibin George, Prayaga Martin
Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.