Try Prime Video

Dance Kerala Dance Season 2 Winner is Muneer – Zee Keralam Channel Show

Zee Keralam Reality Show Dance Kerala Dance Season 2 Winners

DKD2 Finale
ഡാൻസ് കേരള ഡാൻസ് സീസൺ 2 ഗ്രാൻഡ് ഫിനാലെ സെപ്റ്റംബർ 24ന് രാത്രി 7 മണി ക്ക് സീ കേരളം ചാനലിൽ

Dance Kerala Dance Season 2, the hugely popular dance reality show on Zee Keralam, will have its Grand Finale on September 24, Saturday. Zee Keralam will telecast the mega event at 7 PM.With the immensely mesmerising dance steps the contestants have been bringing on to the stage right from the start of the Dance Kerala Dance Season 2, audiences have been keenly looking forward to see who the winners would be. This has added much charm to the Grand Finale.


Grand Finale contestants Muneer, Jishnudas, Abhinav – Sania (duet), Nikhil Vijayalakshmi – Surya (duet) and Dynamic Heroes (group) are all set to give scintillating performances at the grand finale on Saturday. Muneer, who hails from Vypeen in Ernakulam, has brought to the fore amazing performances throughout Dance Kerala Dance Season-2 with his perfect dance moves.

This young man is the sole supporter of his family who is currently going through difficulties in life. Meanwhile, Jishnudas, who grabbed eyeballs with his self-choreographed dance moves, is expected to take the Dance Kerala Dance Season 2 Grand Finale stage by storm with his unique performance and style.

The pair of Abhinav and Sania are among the duet contestants at the Dance Kerala Dance Season 2 Grand Finale. They had attracted attention with their different styles from the beginning of Season 2, though faltering a bit at times. However, they made a big comeback with great performances later on to reach the Grand Finale.


Dance Kerala Dance Season 2 Finale
DKS Season 2 Finale

The other duet contestants, Nikhil Vijayalakshmi and Surya, are backed by the mesmerizing performances they have displayed together so far. Close friends other than being dance partners, their desire is to open a good dance studio of their own. Their grand finale performance is expected be a big step towards realizing this dream.

Dynamic Heroes from Thrissur are the only group contestants in Dance Kerala Dance Season-2 Grand Finale. Trained under Shani Master, this Dynamic Heroes have captivated the audience with their excellent performance all through Season 2.

Apart from the regular judges Prasanna Master, Aishwarya Radhakrishnan and Miya George, the Grand Finale will also have celebrity invitees such as Gokul Suresh, Nita Pillai, Tini Tom, Dyana Hamad, Malavika Menon, Sadhika Venugopal, and Aditi Ravi.

Zee Keralam audiences are eagerly awaiting the new dance performances that would be brought to the stage when the Dance Keralam Dance Season-2 Grand Finale goes on air on Saturday, September 24 at 7 PM.

Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.