Flowers Top Singer Scholarship For Education – Live Telecast 16th June at 9.00 A.M

Watch Live Telecast of Flowers Top Singer Scholarship For Education

22 contestants will get Scholarship of 20 Lakhs, for Higher studies, flowers tv directors and some others are behind this venture. Leading second malayalam gec flowers tv showing the promo of top singer show live, about Scholarship for the contestants. This particular show is the backbone of the channel now, alone getting 200 points every week from it’s original telecast and repeat. As per latest barc trp ratings, flowers earned 386 points and steady at second slot. Asianet leading the chart, but we can see huge drop in total points and they scored 775 this week. mazhavil manorama listed at 3rd and surya tv at 4th, zee keralam crossed kairali and 5th popular malayalam gec now.

Flowers Top Singer Scholarship For Education
Scholarship For Education

top singer today episode online

This is one of the top keyword now, all the old and new episodes of the show is available on flowers channel YouTube link. we can see the popularity of the show through record number of views, 22 contestants existing in the show now. all these getting flowers top singer scholarship worth 20 lakhs each, in the promo R Sreekandan Nair giving more details. Sindhu Sridhar is the director of the show and it’s now hosted by Baby Meenakshi . Every day at 8.00 p.m is the telecast time of top singer show now.

Lachuvinte Kalyanam Online Episodes
ലച്ചുവിന്റെ കല്യാണം ഉപ്പും മുളകും

TRP of flowers tv

As mentioned above Top Singer leading the chart with 7.49 points in average, Star Magic show scored 3.52 points this wee. Seetha 1.49 , Arayanangalude Veedu 1.43 , Uppum Mulakum 2.94 , Rocking Uppum Mulakkum 3.14, Comedy Uthsavam 2.57, Utsavam Superstar 2.64 are the other trp sources of flowers. M.G. Sreekumar , M. Jayachandran , Sithara Krishnakumar, Anuradha Sriram, Vidhu Prathap are in the judging panel of the how.

Top Singer Show flowers contestants
Top Singer Show flowers contestants
Krishnadiya Vaishnavi Panicker Theertha Sathyan
Sreehari Adityan P Shivani B Sanjeev
Seetha Lekshmi Soorya Mahadevan Jennifer
Aditi Nair Aavani P Hareesh Vaishnavy KV
Ananya Nair Koushik S Vinod Devika
Sreebhuvan R Thejus K Sneha Johnson
Rithu Raj Nehal V Ranjith
Jaiden Philip PK Sooryanarayan
Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.