Kerala State Film Awards Winners – Best Actor Is Mammootty (Nanpakal Nerathu Mayakkam) and Actress is Vincy Aloshious (Rekha)

53rd Kerala State Film Awards Winners Are Mammootty and Vincy Aloshious

Mammootty bagged Best Actor Award for His performance in Nanpakal Nerathu Mayakkam and Vincy Aloshious is Best Actress for Her Performance in Rekha Movie. Nanpakal Nerathu Mayakkam bagged Best Film Award, Ratheesh Balakrishnan Poduval (Nna Thaan Case Kodu) Won Best Screenplay Original. Mahesh Narayanan for Ariyippu Is The best Director and M Jayachandran is Best Music Director.

Kerala State Film Awards Winners
Nanpakal Nerathu Mayakkam

Winner of Kerala State Film Awards

Best Film – Nanpakal Nerathu Mayakkam

Second Best Film – Adithattu

Best Actor – Mammootty (Nanpakal Nerathu Mayakkam)

Best Actress – Vincy Aloshious (Rekha)

Best Screenplay (Original) – Ratheesh Balakrishnan Poduval (Nna Thaan Case Kodu)

Best Screenplay (Adapted) – Rajesh Pinnadan (Oru Thekkan Thallu Case)

Best Child Actor – Master Da Vinci (Pallotty 90’s Kids)

Best Child Actress – Thanmaya (Vazhakku)

Best Director – Mahesh Narayanan (Ariyippu)

Best Music Director (Songs) – M Jayachandran (Pathonpathaam Noottaandu and Ayisha)

Best Sound Mixing – Vipin Nair (Nna Thaan Case Kodu)

Kerala State Film Awards Best Makeup Artist – Ronex Xavier (Bheeshmaparvam)

Best Costume Designer – Manjusha Radhakrishnan (Saudi Vellakka)

Best Art Director – Jyothish Sankar (Nna Thaan Case Kodu)

Best Visual Effects – Aneesh T, Sumesh Gopal (Vazhakku)

Best Sync Sound – Vysakh VV (Ariyippu)

Best Choreographer – Shobi Paul Raj (Thallumaala)

Kerala State Film Awards Best Dubbing Artist (Female) – Pauly Valson (Saudi Vellakka)

Best Dubbing Artist (Male) – Shobi Thilakan (Pathonpathaam Noottandu)

Best Male Singer – Kapil Kapilan (For the song “Kanave” from the movie Pallotty 90’s Kids)

Best Female Singer – Mridula Warrier (For the song “Mayilpeeli Ilakunnu Kanna” from the movie Pathonpathaam Noottaandu)

Kerala State Film Awards Best Music Director (Background Score) – Dawn Vincent (Nna Thaan Case Kodu)

Best Lyricist – Rafeeq Ahammed (For the song “Thiramaalayaanu Nee” from the movie Viddikalude Maash)

Mammootty Films
Mammootty Films


Best Film Editor – Nishad Yousuf (Thallumaala)

Best Cinematographer – Manesh Madhavan (Ela Veezha Poonchira) and Chandru Selvaraj (Vazhakku)

Best Sound Design – Ajayan Adat (Ela Veezha Poonchira)

Special Jury Mention (Acting) – Kunchacko Boban (Nna Thaan Case Kodu) and Alencier Ley Lopez (Appan)

Special Jury Mention (Direction) – Biswajith S and Rareesh

Special Award in Any Category for Women/Transgender – Shruthi Sharanyam (B 32 Muthal 44 Vare)

Kerala State Film Awards Best Character Actor – P P Kunjikrishnan (Nna Thaan Case Kodu)

Best Character Actress – Devi Varma (Saudi Vellakka)

Best Film with Popular Appeal and Aesthetic Value – Nna Thaan Case Kodu

Best Children’s Film – Pallotty 90’s Kids

Kerala State Film Awards Best Story Writer – Kamal KM (Pada)

Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

What Service Kerala TV Offering and Find The Most Popular Topics Searched Here, Please remember That we only provides the online information about TV Channels, OTT Releases and This Port do not have any Videos.