Kerala Television Awards 2022 Winners List – KITE Victers Channel Bagged 6

KITE Victers Channel Bagged 6 Awards in Kerala Television Awards 2022

Kerala Television Awards
കേരള സംസ്ഥാന ടെലിവിഷൻ അവാർഡ്

Here is The Complete Winners of the State Television Awards, There is No Best TV Serial in The Kerala Television Awards 2022 Winners List.There are no award-eligible entries in this category , The jury therefore decided not to award the award in the category of Best Tele serial.

Best Tele Serial – There are no award-eligible entries in this category.
Second Best Tele Serial – There are no award-eligible entries in this category.
Best Telefilm – Pira Directed by Fazil Razzaq
Best Telefilm : Athiru (Patambi Cable Vision) Directed by – Fazil Razaq and Screenplay by Vinayak S
Best Storyteller : Lakshmi Pushpa – Kompal (Jeevan TV)
Best TV Show – Oru Chiri Iru Chiri Bumper Chiri – Mazhavil Manorama
Best Comedy Programme: Aliyans (Kaumudi TV) Directed by Rajesh Talachira
Best Comedian : Unnirajan P – Marimayam – Mazhavil Manorama
Best Dubbing Artist (Male) – NA
Best Dubbing Artist (Female) – NA
Best Children’s Programme: Mud Apples – Directed by: Akshay Keechery

Special Jury Reference

KK Rajeev – Anna Kareena – Flowers Channel
Manju Patros – Aliyans – Kaumudi TV

kite victers channel live streaming
കൈറ്റ് വിക്ടേഴ്സ് ചാനൽ

Kerala Television Awards Winners

Best Director – Fazil Razzaq – Pira, Athiru
Best Actor – Ishaq K – Pira
Best Second Actor : Manikandan Pattambi – Vayanashala- Rosebowl Channel
Best Actress – Catherine – Anna Kareena – Flowers TV
Best Second Actress – Jolly Chirayathu – Kompal – Jeevan TV
Best Child Actor – Nandita Das – Athiru
Best Cinematography – Mridul S- Athiru
Best Visual Editor – Rameez MB – POSSIBLE
Best Music – Mujeeb Majeed – Possible (Kannur Vision)
Best Sound Recording – Vinayak S. (Teleserial/Telefilm) (Rs. 15,000/- along with certificate and sculpture) Program : Athir (Patambi Cable Vision)
Best Art Director – Sanoop Iyal – Ashantham

Kerala Television Awards Non-Fiction Category

Best Documentary : Aksharam Pookkatha Kattu Cholakal – (Media One)
Best Documentary : Anathozhar – (Asianet News)
Best Documentary : Thorakkadhakalude Nanchinad – (Asianet News)
Best Documentary : Mulageethangal – (Swayamprabha Channel)
Best Educational : Manchadi – Urumbu, Kakka (Victors Channel)
Best Anchor : Aruja MV -(Kite Victors)
Best Director : Rafi Bakar
Best News Cameraman : Krishnaprasad R. P – (Asianet News)
Best News Anchor : KR Gopikrishnan – 24 News
Best Compere/Anchor : 1. Parvathy Kuriakos, 2 Aravindh V – Manorama News
Best Investigative : Mohammad Aslam A -(Media One)
Best TV Show (Current Affairs) Programme: Fuel Gum – Asianet News
Best Children’s : E – Cube Stories – Stage Fright – (Kite Victors)

Anna Kareena Flowers TV
അന്ന കരീന – ഒരു കെകെ രാജീവ് സിനിമ
Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.