Try Prime Video

LDF Candidates List Kerala for Lok Sabha Polls 2014

LDF Candidates List 2014 Kerala for Lok Sabha Elections

The Left Democratic Front Aka LDF Announced The Candidates For The Coming Lok Sabha Polls 2014. There are Total 20 Seats in Kerala. CPM (Communist Party of India Marxist) Is Fighting in 15 Seats. CPI (Communist Party of India) 4 Seats and The Remaining 1 Seat is Given to Janathadal. CPM Has Given tickets to all The 4 Sitting MP’s. P. Karunakaran, M. B. Rajesh, P. K. Biju and A. Sambath are Them.

CPIM Kerala
CPIM Kerala

LDF Candidates 2014 for Lok Sabha Elections

Kasaragod – P. Karunakaran (Age 68) Is The LDF Candidate Here. He is The Sitting MP, In 2009 He Defeated Shahida Kamal of INC.

Kannur – PK Sreemathi Teacher – She Is The Ex. Health Minister Of Kerala.

Vadakara – A N Shamseer (Age 36), He is The Joint Secretary of DYFI

Wayanad – Sathyan Mokeri Is The LDF Candidate Here.

Kozhikode – A Vijayaraghavan – Former Chief Whip of CPI (M) in Rajya Sabha.

Malappuram – PK Sainaba Is The Candidate For This Constituency.

Indian General Election Results
Indian General Election Results

Ponnani – V Abdul Rahiman, He Is An Independent Candidate Supported By LDF.

Palakkad – Sitting M.P M.B Rajesh Again From Here.

Alathur – P.K Biju Is The LDF Candidate Here, He is the Sitting M.P.

Thrissur – CPI Candidate C.N Jayadevan (Age 63)

Chalakudy – Film Star Innocent Is The LDF Candidate Here.

Ernakulam – Christy Fernandez, He Is The Former Secretary to the President of India. He is also an Independent Candidate.

Idukki – Joyce George , He Will Be The LDF Candidate For Idukki Constituency. He is the Legal Adviser of High Range Protection Committee.

Kottayam –  This Seat is Given to Janatha Dhal and Mathew T Thomas Is The Candidate.

Alappuzha – Chandra Babu CB,

Mavelikkara – Chengara Surendran , He Is The Ex MP of Adoor.

Pathanamthitta – Philipose Thomas, He is The Independent Candidate For LDF. He is a Former Congress Leader.

Kollam – M.A Baby, At Present Baby is The MLA Of Kundara.

Attingal – A Sambathu , He Is The Sitting M.P

Thiruvananthapuram – Dr Bennet Abraham, He is The Candidate Of CPI.

LDF Candidates List
LDF Candidates List

This is The Complete LDF Candidates List Kerala for The Coming Lok Sabha Polls 2014.

Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.