Try Prime Video

Kerala Lok Sabha Election 2014 Date is 10th April 2014

Lok Sabha Election 2014 Date In Kerala is 10th April 2014

Keralites will March to polling booth on 10th April for Lok Sabha Election 2014. In kerala the main battle is between UDF and LDF. UDF (United Democratic Front) is Lead by Indian National Congress. Communist Party of India (Marxist) Is Leading the Left Democratic Front. In the 2009th Lok Sabha Election’s UDF Got Majority Seats. They Got 16 MP’s , While LDF Adjusted with 4 Seats. please check here for the 2019 all party candidates for lok sabha polls.

List of Elected MPs In Kerala Lok Sabha Election 2009

No. Name of M.P Constituency Name Party
1 P. Karunakaran Kasaragod Communist Party of India (Marxist)
2 K. Sudhakaran Kannur Indian National Congress
3 Mullappally Ramachandran Vadakara Indian National Congress
4 M. I. Shanavas Wayanad Indian National Congress
5 M. K. Raghavan Kozhikode Indian National Congress
6 E. Ahammed Malappuram Indian Union Muslim League
7 E. T. Muhammed Basheer Ponnani Indian Union Muslim League
8 M. B. Rajesh Palakkad Communist Party of India (Marxist)
9 P. K. Biju Alathur Communist Party of India (Marxist)
10 P. C. Chacko Thrissur Indian National Congress
11 K. P. Dhanapalan Chalakudy Indian National Congress
12 K. V. Thomas Ernakulam Indian National Congress
13 P. T. Thomas Idukki Indian National Congress
14 Jose K Mani Kottayam Kerala Congress (M)
15 K. C. Venugopal Alappuzha Indian National Congress
16 Kodikunnil Suresh Mavelikkara Indian National Congress
17 Anto Antony Punnathaniyil Pathanamthitta Indian National Congress
18 N. Peethambara Kurup Kollam Indian National Congress
19 A. Sambath Attingal Communist Party of India (Marxist)
20 Shashi Tharoor Thiruvananthapuram Indian National Congress
Kerala Lok Sabha Election 2014
Kerala Lok Sabha Election 2014

Topics for 2019 kerala election

In This Elections The Situations are Different, Kasturi Rangan Report , Solar Scam etc Will Be Discussed In The Lok Sabha Election 2014. In Kerala BJP Have no MLA’s or M.P’s. Newly Formed Aam Aadmi Party is Also Participating in the Lok Sabha Election 2014. The Last Date to Submit the Nomination is 22 March 2014. Counting of Votes On 16 May 2014. Election Result Program On Malayalam Channels Are Malayalam TV Channels on 16 May 2014.

Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.