Try Prime Video

Maharashtra Election 2014 Results Live Telecast On Asianet News

Asianet News Telecast the Maharashtra Election 2014 Results Live

Maharashtra Election 2014
Maharashtra Election Results 2014

The counting day of Maharashtra Election 2014 is Sunday, 19th October 2014. The Malayalam News channel Asianet News Will Telecast the Live Coverage of the Same. There are Total 288 Seats in In the Maharashtra Legislative Assembly. In the 2009 Maharashtra Elections NCP/INC alliance won a majority and formed the government. But in this elections Indian National Congress and Nationalist Congress Party not in any alliance . Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP), Shiv Sena are the other main Parties contesting in the Maharashtra Election 2014. Counting of Haryana Assembly Elections 2014 is also in the same day. Both the Maharashtra Election Results 2014, Haryana Elections Results 2014 are On Asianet News Channel.

Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.