Serials On Surya TV – List Of Malayalam Television Serials On Surya TV

Full List Of Mega Serials On The Malayalam Channels – Serials On Surya TV

Update – Check Here For The New Time For Serials On Surya TV

Surya TV Serial Chandrakumari
Chandra Kumari Malayalam Serial

Sree Krishnan, Nandhanam, Sarayu, Penmanassu, Avalude Kadha, Bhagyalakshi, Panchali House are The Prime Time Serials Of Surya TV. Day Time Programs On Surya TV are Kadhayariyathe, Ilam Thennal Pole, Parayi Petta Panthirukulam, Vani Rani, Maha Shakthi, Balika Vadhu etc. These are The Serial On Surya TV.

No Serial Name Serial Image Time Repeat Telecast Notes
 1 Kadhayariyathe Kadhayariyathe Mon To Fri – 10:00 A:M
 2 Ilam Thennal Pole Ilam Thennal Pole Mon To Fri – 10:30 A:M
 3 Parayi Petta Panthirukulam Parayi Petta Panthirukulam Mon To Fri – 11:00 A:M
4 Vani Rani Vani Rani Mon To Fri – 12:00 P:M
 5 Maha Shakthi Maha Shakthi Mon To Fri – 01:00 P:M
 6 Balika Vadhu Balika Vadhu Mon To Fri – 04:30 P:M
 7 Sree Krishnan Sree krishnan Mon To Fri – 06:00 P:M Mon To Fri – 08:30 A:M
 8 Nandhanam Nandhanam Mon To Fri – 06:30 P:M
 9 Sarayu Sarayu Mon To Fri – 07:00 P:M
 10 Penmanassu Penmanassu Mon To Fri – 07:30 P:M
 11 Avalude Kadha Avalude Kadha Mon To Fri – 09:00 P:M
12 Bhagyalakshi Bhagyalakshi Mon To Fri – 09:30 P:M
 13 Panchali House Panchali House Mon To Fri – 10:00 P:M
Indulekha Serial Online Episodes
Indulekha Serial Online Episodes
Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.