Manorama News Newsmaker 2023 Nominations and Online Vote – Vote for Your Favorite Person

Online Voting Website, Nominations for Manorama News Newsmaker 2023

Manorama News Newsmaker 2023 Nominations and Online Vote
Newsmaker 2023

Manorama News Every Year Selecting The Newsmaker of The Year, They Are Selecting the Newsmaker By an Online Voting System. 2023 Edition of Manorama News Newsmaker is Now In it’s Final Stage. The preliminary list consists of ten people selected by Manorama News editorial board for 2023 Manorama News Newsmaker. Then The List Will Sort into Four to The final list, Viewers Can Open the Link from Manorama Online for Participating in the Selection process.

Read Also in Malayalam TV and OTT News

  • Mazhavil Music Awards 2023 Telecast on Mazhavil Manorama Channel – 23 December and 24 December at 07:00 PM

Jude Anthony Joseph (ജൂ‍‍ഡ് ആന്തണി ജോസഫ്) , Mathew Kuzhalnadan (മാത്യു കുഴല്‍നാടന്‍ ) , AN Shamseer (എ എൻ ഷംസീർ ) , S. Somnath (എസ്. സോമനാഥ് ) Are the Finalist of Manorama News Newsmaker 2023

Website Link for Online Voting –

List for Manorama Newsmaker Season 2023

Jude Anthony Joseph – ജൂ‍‍ഡ് ആന്തണി ജോസഫ്

Jude Anthony Joseph
Jude Anthony Joseph

He is Popular Malayalam Movie Director, Started His Career by Directing Ohm Shanthi Oshaana, Later did films Like Oru Muthassi Gadha , Sara’s and 2018. He is in the Manorama News Newsmaker 2023 List Because of 2018 Movie, Based on the Kerala floods 2018. The Film Earned Positive Reviews become Huge Success and Jude Anthony Joseph in the Final List of Newsmaker 2023.

Mathew Kuzhalnadan (മാത്യു കുഴല്‍നാടന്‍ )

Mathew Kuzhalnadan
Mathew Kuzhalnadan

Mathew Kuzhalnadan is an Indian lawyer and politician, He Belongs to Indian National Congress and Now represents Muvattupuzha constituency in the Kerala Legislative Assembly.

AN Shamseer (എ എൻ ഷംസീർ )

AN Shamseer
AN Shamseer

He is The Speaker of the Kerala Legislative Assembly, represents Thalassery State Assembly Constituency and Shamseer benllongs to CPI(M)

S. Somnath (എസ്. സോമനാഥ് )

S Somnath
S Somnath

Sreedhara Panicker Somanath is an Indian aerospace engineer serving as the chairman of the Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO)

The Online Voting for Finding This year Newsmaker Started With 10 Persons, Abhilash Tommy, Anil Anthony, Dr. Arun Zakaria, Chandi Oommen, Jude Anthony Joseph, Mathew Kuzhalnadan, Minnumani, AN Shamseer, S. Somnath and Vinayakan. Now They have Sort the List, Only 4 People remaining in the List.


Image Credits to is Not a Part of the Online Voting or Selection, We Are Just Writing About the Same, For Online Voting Please Use The Official Online Voting Url from Your Mobile or Desktop Browser.

Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.