Narendra Modi To Be Sworn In as Prime Minister on 26 May 2014

Narendra Modi The 14th Prime Minister on India

Narendra Modi is Set To Become The 14th Prime Minister of India. He Will Take The Charge The On Monday, 26 May 2014. Narendra Damodardas Modi Is Born on 17 September 1950. He is The Ex. Chief Minister Of Gujarat From 2001–2014. In The Present Lok Sabha He wins From Vadodara and Varanasi. In the 16th Lok Sabha Elections BJP Led NDA (National Democratic Alliance) Got Majority to Rule India For Next 5 years. In The Elections NDA Trashed UPA, They Just Managed Under 50 Seats.

List Of Indian Prime Ministers

Narendra Modi
Narendra Modi

1, Jawaharlal Nehru
2, Lal Bahadur Shastri
3, Indira Gandhi
4, Morarji Desai
5, Charan Singh
6, Rajiv Gandhi
7, V. P. Singhc
8, Chandra Shekhar
9, P. V. Narasimha Rao
10, Atal Bihari Vajpayee
11, H. D. Deve Gowda
12, I. K. Gujral
13, Manmohan Singh
14, Narendra Modi

Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

What Service Kerala TV Offering and Find The Most Popular Topics Searched Here, Please remember That we only provides the online information about TV Channels, OTT Releases and This Port do not have any Videos.