Try Prime Video

Kerala State Television Awards 2017 Winners – Amrita TV bagged 19 Awards

Amrita TV wins 19 Titles in The Kerala State Television Awards 2017

Kerala State Television Awards 2017 Winners
Kerala State Television Awards 2017 Winners

Amrita TV Serial Nilavum Nakshatrangalaum bagged the 26th Kerala State Television Award 2017 for the best tele-serial. It’s directed by G R Krishnan, Produced by Roy P Antony for Amrita Television. Another serial Kaligandagi aired on Amrita TV sweeps all the major categories including best director. Best director is Madhupal for his work Kaligandagi. You can check the complete list of winners from here, please be note that we are talking about Amrita channel winners names.

best tele serial – Nilavum Nakshatrangalaum, Directed by G R Krishnan, produced by Roy P Antony, Screenplay by Gireesh Olikkara

Best scriptwriter for GR Indugopan – Serial is Kaligandagi

Best comedy program – Aliyan Vs Aliyan, Directed by Rajesh Thalachira, Produced by Shivamohan Thambi for Amrita TV
Aliyan Vs Aliyan has bagged the award for best comedy programme and actor Riyas Narmakala, selected as best comedian.

Amrita TV Reality Show Shreshta Bharatham
Amrita TV Reality Show Shreshta Bharatham

Best dubbing artiste (male) for S Radhakrishnan , he dubbed for the character Manavedran and the serial is Again Kaligandagi

Best dubbing artiste (female) for Parvathy S Pakash, dubbed for the character Sree nandana and the serial is Nilavum Nakshatrangalaum.

Best director award for Madhupal, Serial is Kaligandagi

Best actor award goes to Krishnan Blalakrishnan, for his performance in Kaligandagi serial

Best second actor award goes to Vijay Menon – Nilavum Nakshatrangalaum

Best second actress is Gouri Krishnan, again for Nilavum Nakshatrangalaum

Amrita HD Channel
Amrita HD Channel

Best cameraman for Noushad Shereif, serial Kaligandagi

Best editor award – Tony Melukavu, serial is Nilavum Nakshatrangalaum

Best music director – Kallara Gopan

Best art director – Ajith Krishna

Actress Vidhubala won the best anchor award – Kathayalla Jeevitham

Special jury awards – Manju Pathros (Aliyan Vs Aliyan)

Laalsalam Show Amrita TV
Laalsalam Show Amrita TV
Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.