State Television Awards 2016 Winners List – Pokkuvieyil (Flowers TV) is Best Tele Serial

Kerala Chalachitra Academy Announced Winners of State Television Awards

Flowers tv bagged majority in 2016 kerala state television awards, pokkuveyil is selected as best television serial. It’s directed by kk rajeev and telecast on flowers tv. Jayaraj Vijay bagged or best screenplay, Sruthi Lakshmi as Isha Aravind/Sruthi Aravind bagged best actress award. Shfana Nissam and Sruthilakshmi shared this category, Sahayathrika serial aired on surya tv. Shafna bagged best actress award for her performance in Sahayathrika tv serial. You can check the complete list of winners from here, awards announced on 21st october 2017. kairali tv show Mambazham season 10 is selected as best television show of 2016.

Best Comedy program is Uppum Mulakum, is one of the popular tv program airing on flowers channel. Director R Unnikrishnan and Best Comedian award bagged by Biju Sopanam for his role in this serial, Nisha saranagi won the title for best comedy actress. Best Dubbing artist male awards foes to Sidharthan for Shayathrika serial, Best Dubbing artist female is for Angel Shijoy for Thapaswini Vishudha Avuprasya. best actor award bagged by Gireesh Babu K for Uriyattam, Second best Actor is Kalabhavan Rahman for Notice Vandi (Oru Cinimayundakkiya Kadha). Second best Actress is Reena Basheer for the performance in Pokkuveyil serial.

Kerala State Television Awards 2016 Winners
Kerala State Television Awards 2016 Winners

Kerala State Television Awards 2016 Winners Name

Best tele serial – Pokkuveyil – Flowers TV Directed by KK Rajeev
Best screenplay – Jayaraj Vijay
Best television show – Mambazham season 10 (Kairali tv)
Best Comedy program -Uppum Mulakum, Director R Unnikrishnan ,Flowers TV
Best Comedian – Biju Sopanam , Uppum Mulakum
Best Dubbing artist male – Sidharthan for Shayathrika
Best Dubbing artist female – Angel Shijoy for Thapaswini Vishudha Avuprasya
Actor – Gireesh Babu K for Uriyattam

Koodathai serial The game of death
കൂടത്തായി കൊലപാതക പരമ്പര

Second Actor – Kalabhavan Rahman – Notice Vandi (Oru Cinimayundakkiya Kadha)
Best Actress – Shfana Nissam and Sruthilakshmi for Sahayathrika and Pokkuveyil
Second Actress- Reena Basheer – Pokkuveyil
Child Artists – Parvathi unnikrishnan for Mathala Naranga
Camera man – Anzar Sha for Chaver
Editor – Sooraj ES for Appoppanthadi
Music Director – Subrhamanian KV – Chaver

Special mentions

Hotstar App Streaming Bigg Boss S3
Hotstar App Streaming

Entertainment TV Show – D4Dance Season 4 – Mazhavil Manorama
Entertainment TV Show – Show Guru – Mathrubhoomi News Channel
Actor – Sunil Sugatha for Appoppanthadi

Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

What Service Kerala TV Offering and Find The Most Popular Topics Searched Here, Please remember That we only provides the online information about TV Channels, OTT Releases and This Port do not have any Videos.