Zee Keralam Music Album released on 19th November 2018 – composed by Keralam’s very own music directors

Zee Keralam Enchants Music Lovers With Its Show’s Title Songs By Some Of Keralam’s Best Music Directors – Zee Keralam Music Album

The album features the full title tracks of all their shows, composed by Keralam’s very own music directors Alphons Joseph, M. Jayachanran, Jassie Gift etc.The best tracks include the Zee Keralam Brand Anthem, composed by Alphons Joseph, the melodious title song of their 8 PM fiction show Alliyambal, the fast paced title song of Chembarathi (7 PM) also composed by Alphons Joseph.

Zee Keralam Music Album Songs
Zee Keralam Music Album Songs

title track of Swathi Nakshatram Chothi (7.30 PM) composed by M. Jayachanran, 7 times winner of the Kerala State Film Award for Best Music Director award. Other prominent names in the album include Jassie Gift who has composed and sung the title song of the 6.30 PM show Kuttikurumban, a fast-peppy number. The album features 11 songs across various genres and is streaming across major music platforms.


YouTube: https://bit.ly/2zjJgfy
iTunes: https://apple.co/2Bi7OqW
Wynk: https://bit.ly/2FvOOcB
Saavn: https://bit.ly/2DuX4qw
Hungama: https://bit.ly/2qT6Rzj
Gaana: https://bit.ly/2FF6Vgm
Idea Music: https://clk.lt/29i

alliyambal promo song
alliyambal promo song

Stills from the Music Video of the Song – Alliyambal serial title song is by Aphons Joseph

Video Link: https://bit.ly/2S4zaGt

Zee Keralam, an all-new, entertaining Malayalam General Entertainment Channel is all set to go on – air on 26th November 2018.

Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.