Mazhavil Manorama 2019 Onam Premiers – Njan Prakashan, Vijay Superum Pournamiyum

Movie Premiers of Mazhavil Manorama 2019 Onam Festival

Leading malayalam gec mazhavil manorama bringing latest premiers to celebrate the festival season onam 2019. Kanaa , Kaatrin Mozhi, MCA , Ilayaraja , Oru Kuprasidha Payyan , Maradona , Vijay Superum Pournamiyum , Njan Prakashan , Sakalakalashala , Uyare are currently scheduled for biggest festival season of kerala. Festive playlist between July- September is currently scheduled and you can celebrate this onam with the very best with mazhavil manorama channel.Kanaa , Kaatrin Mozhi are the monthly premiers of the channel, which is available on mazhavil multiplex platform. Tovino starring Oru Kuprasidha Payyan and Maradona telecast rights purchased by the channel, bringing for 2019 Onam.

Mazhavil Manorama 2019 Onam Premiers
onam premiers of malayalam television channels

Njan Prakashan – Mazhavil Manorama 2019 Onam Premier

Written by Sreenivasan, Directed by Sathyan Anthikad Njan prakashan movie will be the prime time attractions of the channel for Onam. It’s telecast time not fixed yet, Fahadh Faasil as Prakashan , Sreenivasan as Gopal Ji are in the main star cast of the movie. Nikhila Vimal ,KPAC Lalitha , Devika Sanjay, Anju Kurian, Aneesh G Menon etc in supporting star cast. It’s satellite rights purchased by mazhavil and television premier happening soon. Kanaa , Kaatrin Mozhi, MCA are the dubbed films, middle class abbayi can be watch in malayalam very soon. Sakalakalashala and Uyare and other malayalam titles on the channel.

Njan Prakashan Movie Premier
Njan Prakashan Movie Premier

Vijay Superum Pournamiyum

Written and directed by Jis Joy, Starring Asif Ali and Aishwarya Lekshmi in the lead roles is scheduled in mazhavil manorama 2019 onam film list. Balu Varghese, Siddique, Aju Varghese , Renji Panicker in the star cast, It is the official remake Pelli Choopulu (Telugu).

vijay superum pournamiyum
vijay superum pournamiyum

Panchavarna Thatha , Masterpiece , 96 , Lonappante Mamodisa , Ramaleela , Godha , King Liar, Jacobinte Swargarajyam , Jomonte Suviseshangal , Parole , Queen , Maheshinte Prathikaram Adam Joan , Kattappanayile Rithwik Roshan , Lakshmi , Shikkari Shambhu , Aanandam , Fidaa , Thozha , Vikramadithyan also in the list.

Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.