Newsmaker 2023 Winner Is ? , Manorama News Will Announce The Name on Sunday, 14 January at 9.00 PM

Manorama News Newsmaker 2023 Winner Name Announcement Date

Winner Manorama Newsmaker 2023
Image Courtesy – Manorama Online

The Final Online Voting for 2023 Newsmaker Awards is Progressing, Film Director Jude Antony Joseph, Kerala Legislative Assembly Speaker M N Shamseer, Congress leader Mathew Kuzhalnadan MLA, and ISRO Chairman S Somanath Are in the List. Public Can be Participate in the Newsmaker Award by Casting the Online Via or ManoramaMax OTT Platform.

2023 Edition of Newsmaker Started With The preliminary list consists of ten people selected by Manorama News editorial board, Then The List Sorted into Four to The finals, Viewers Can Open the Link from Manorama Online for Participating in the Newsmaker 2023 Selection process.

2023 Newsmaker Profiles

Jude Anthony Joseph – Success of 2018 Movie, Based on the Kerala floods 2018 Leads Jude Anthony Joseph in the Newsmaker List. The Film Earned Positive Reviews become Huge Success and He in the Final List of Newsmaker 2023.

Mathew Kuzhalnadan – An Indian lawyer and politician, He Belongs to Indian National Congress and Now represents Muvattupuzha constituency in the Kerala Legislative Assembly, Finalist of 2023 Manorama News News Maker.

AN Shamseer – Speaker of the Kerala Legislative Assembly, represents Thalassery State Assembly Constituency and Shamseer belongs to CPI(M), Finalist in Newsmaker 2023

S Somnath – Sreedhara Panicker Somanath is an Indian aerospace engineer serving as the chairman of the Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO), is In the Newsmaker 2023 Final List.

Winner of Manorama News Newsmaker

Year Name
2006 V. S. Achuthanandan
2007 Pinarayi Vijayan
2008 G. Madhavan Nair
2009 Resul Pookutty
2010 Preeja Sreedharan
2011 Kochouseph Chittilappilly
2012 E Sreedharan
2013 Rishiraj Singh
2014 Manju Warrier
2015 Jacob Thomas
2016 Mohanlal
2017 Kaanam Rajendran
2018 Fishermen Who Volunteered to take part in the rescue operations during the Kerala floods
2019 Byju Raveendran
2020 K. K. Shailaja
2021 K Sudhakaran
2022 Shashi Tharoor
2023 TBA

Image Courtesy –

Check Also
You May Also Interested In More Posts With Malayalam Television and OTT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.